top of page

Get Informed Before you Vote on August 7th

Watch the following videos to better acquaint yourself with the ballot for the upcoming election on August 7th.

Click the image to find your ballot

These videos were taken at our recent Town Hall event where we invited experts and candidates to familiarize you with the ballot so that you can make an informed decision.

We have also added Political Maps to our website for the Waldo Tower Neighborhood Boundaries. These will help you know which district you are in for which political position you are voting on.

Proposition A Guests include:

Cecilia Belser-Patton, Organizer for Missouri Jobs With Justice

Erin Schrimpf, Spokeswoman for We Are Missouri

Question 1 Guests include:

Scott Wagner, Councilman and Mayor Pro Tem

Sarah Owsley Townsend, Empower Missouri

Stacey Johnson-Cosby, KC Area Real Estate Agent

State Representative 26th District Candidates:

Ashley Bland Manlove

Dylan Burd

Edward Bell, II

County Executive Candidates:

Frank White

Matthew Merryman

County Sheriff Candidates but please note that the sheriff's election is no longer valid due to the process by which a candidate should be selected. Read more here:

Darryl Forte’

Mike Rogers

Ramona Arroyo

County Legislator, 2nd District Candidates:

Ron Finley

Sandra Jiles

Arimeta DuPree

County Legislator, 4th District Candidates:

John Maloney

Dan Tarwater

County Legislator, 1st District-At-Large Candidates: 

Jalen Anderson

County Legislator, 2nd District-At-Large Candidates:

Crystal Williams

John Burnett


bottom of page